makeup list

19Apr09

to start off, I wanted to post my beauty inventory just to keep track of what I do have before making any impulse buy. It’s pretty disciplined thing to do. I got it from a specktra.net forum for the folks who do list all their makeup using Excel. I have something more expanded like I have a column for the shade description and how much it was and if I would consider buying again. This helps because it does prevent me from buying lets say another eyeshadow that’s same shade I already have from another brand so it’s nice to keep track.

My major must have next to face powder would probably be blush. It’s instantly changes your look. Most days it’s the only thing I wear. And I wouldn’t mind getting more blushes.

It does look like I only have one brush–I have about 3 more but those were from my mom–they are years old. I didn’t count that from my list because I obviously didn’t buy them.

The items listed in red are free samples.

Face
Name Shade Name
Chanel Poudre Douce Peche Tendre
Chanel Highlighter Gold Fever
Eyes
Name Shade Name
NYC sexy eyes trio Blues
Chanel Quad Beiges de Chanel
Smoky Eyes
Chanel Soft Eyeshadow Safari
Khaki
Revlon Matte Aubergine
Chanel Irreelle Duo Cristal-Dust
Blush
Name Shade Name
Chanel Joues Contraste Rose Dust
Fandango
In Love
Tarte Cheek stain Tipsy
Lip Gloss
Name Shade Name
Chanel Glossimer Summer Plum
Delight
Gold Light
Amberlight
Chanel Aqualumiere Glass Quartz
Tangerine Dream
Nail Polish
Name Shade Name
Chanel Nail Polish Kaleidescope
Haute Chocolate
Rouge Noir
Tulipe Noire
Allegoria
Django
Vendetta
Orange Fizz
Lipstick
Name Shade Name
Chanel Rouge Hydrabase Fantastic Plum
Euphoria
Chanel Rouge Allure Exaltation
Mascara
Name Shade Name
Exceptionnel de Chanel Smoky Noir
Smoky Brun
Other
Name Shade Name
Ardell Brow Powder Brown
Chanel Lipliner Nude
Tools
Name Shade Name
Essence of beauty eyelash curler
Brushes
Name Shade Name
Essence of Beauty Kabuki retractable brush
Eco-tools Powder brush
Fragrances
Name Shade Name
Dolce and Gabbana Light Blue
Chanel Allure
Chance eau fraise
5 premiere
Moschina Funny
Bvlgari Amethyst
Calvin Klein CKin2u
Burberry Brit
No Responses Yet to “makeup list”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

