currently in my makeup bag

20Apr09

I frequently do update my makeup bag. Currently in my purchase I carry around:

1. Tarte cheek stain in Tipsy — since it’s getting hotter (like how today was) , I’m afraid it would melt in my purse…

Tarte Cheek Stain

Tarte Cheek Stain

2. Exceptionnel de Chanel in Smoky Noir – I have  three free samples of these.

3. Nivea creme in the 1.0 oz Tin–it absorbs fast and it’s a 0.99 cent hand creme.

4. Vaseline petroleum jelly in a tube – I like this one too the the lips and I like putting this one on my eyelids.

5. Chanel Aqualumiere gloss in Glass Quartz – I’ve had this one for 10 months and I’m glad I’m still using it and not intending to throw it away!

6. Nivea lip balm – kiss of moisture with SPF 4 –to tell you the truth, I find this balm to be drying like I have to reapply it again.

No Responses Yet to “currently in my makeup bag”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

