In 20 minutes

04May09

so…a while ago I read Self Magazine and they had these tips on how to be organized. One of ideas that totally stood out was taking 20 minutes per day to organize. Today I did my closet and i took out all the clothes I didn’t/wear anymore and I put all my makeup into a perfume box I got from my guy friend. I’ll figure a way to organize it! 😀
Looking at all the lipglosses/lipsticks I own, I would really like to buy a lipstick organizer–you know the ones from container store–but if only I have the space.

No Responses Yet to “In 20 minutes”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

