yesterday’s clothes shopping trip

10May09

for under 30 dollars that is!!

– 2 tops from Wet Seal–they’re just basic tees on clearance. There was a one cent sale on their clearance too! Buy one and the other for one cents. I got one shirt clearanced at 3.99 and the second shirt at 1 cent!

– 2 blouses from H&M which was buy one get one free!

I’m slowly rebuilding my wardrobe because it needs a makeover and also I have plenty of clothes I had for 2+ years and there’s holes and they’re wearing out. Also I have trendy pieces that I have only worn once and gave away.

The rule is that I’m going to use only cash to rebuild my wardrobe. So far I’ve been buying lots of basic shirts. I got jeans from a neighbor who doesn’t wear them anymore. I would like to get another pair of jeans in a dark wash–I have to throw away two pants because one has paint all over it and the other has holes and I’ve worn it since before sophomore year of college.

No Responses Yet to “yesterday’s clothes shopping trip”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

