move over starbucks

24May09

I am loving the McCafes–my favorite item is the hot mocha but too bad the closest McCafe from is in Santa Monica so I have to take the bus to get one. A medium size–something I RARELY buy is less than 3 dollars. I usually buy a small for specialty drinks because it’s the cheapest one. But McCafe there isn’t the place to study because well it’s crowded and everyone is there having a meal. I’ll still prefer studying in an indie coffee house or a cafe because there’s less people and I like the environment. But I could always buy a mocha and study someplace else with it…eee!

But it has made me less likely to buy a Starbucks though.

No Responses Yet to “move over starbucks”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

