Trader Joe’s Grapefruit and Chamomile Sea Salt Scrub

25May09

Trader Joe's Purify Grapefruit Chamomile Sea Salt Scrub

The last time I bought a scrub was around December the warm amber scrub from the Body Shop and it was about 20 dollars and using it every other day, it got me through one month. The scrub was nice but not enough for me to buy one every month.

Bam, you have Trader Joe’s Sea Salt Scrub the scent is Grapefruit and Chamomile and it’s less than 7 dollars!! The thing I like about this sea salt scrub is that it dissolves in water while the Warm Amber scrub didn’t dissolve in water and it just stood there in floor which I did not like because I share a bathroom with roommates and it just too much of mess with the little scrubs. Anyways it the sea salt scrub might sting but I just loove loove love how after you finish scrubbing how smooth your skin feels.  And there’s moisturizing oils, Vitamin C and E so your skin feels soft too and the scent does stay. I love the scent–it’s so summery. Sometimes I like using it to exfoliating my face but you have to be really careful to not put it in your eye though.

No Responses Yet to “Trader Joe’s Grapefruit and Chamomile Sea Salt Scrub”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

