Figuring out

30May09

I’m trying to figure out the purpose of my blog other than just makeup and clothes I buy. I noticed I’ve added a few personal anecdotes and greening my lifestyle from laundry detergent and trying to budget. So far I am liking how it’s going because I’m able to show everything and talk about things I like. In my previous blog, I only dedicated it to blogging about managing money and I complained all the time but I never talk about what I really liked or I restrained from things I liked. But anyways I’m happier about this blog I hope I can keep it beyond one school term :-D.

No Responses Yet to “Figuring out”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

