remember for tomorrow:

31May09

since I get out of work earlier. I need to do the following:

– order and pick up my sash and tassel. I already have my cap and gown

– graduation photoshoot from a friend

– pick up graduation tickets from the main ticket center (commencement) and tickets from my counselors office (departmental)

– bible study

– Transfers meeting (???) maybe

– finishing up my presentation on barbiturates

– don’t forget to pay rent by 9 pm

not in a following specific order just need to get them all done.

No Responses Yet to “remember for tomorrow:”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

