update on project 10 pan

01Jun09
  1. Chanel Poudre Douce in Peche Tendre (hit the pan for a while now)
  2. Witch Hazel Toner (last week and I just started on my 2nd bottle)
  3. Bottle of  Sunscreen SPF 30
  4. Olay total Effects night moisturizer (free sample)
  5. Estee Lauder Idealist (free sample)
  6. L’oreal nature’s therapy moisture cream conditioner

Good potentials: Really really close to being done!!!

  1. Trader Joe’s Tea Tree body wash
  2. Estee Lauder Eye Cream (free sample)
  3. 2nd Estee Lauder Idealist (free sample)
  4. Nivea hand cream
  5. Breathe Skin In-Shower conditioner (I got this as a gift)
  6. Chanel Aqualumiere Gloss in Glass Quartz
  7. Sexy Hair Concepts Sulfate Free shampoo in Soy Chocolate Milk
  8. L’Oreal Toner (I’ve been using this as a makeup remover before going to the gym or trying to reapply to something new)
  9. Boots no. 7 moisture quench

I had to update the list. I left the Nivea cream in EC’s place but that’s ok, he can have it. he probably needs it more than I do. Besides, I haven’t used this Boots no. 7 moisture quench night time moisturizer since February. Ever since I got that free sample of Estee Lauder night repair serum, it was enough to replace my Boots no 7 and place it somewhere in my drawer but I’m gonna finish this product up too. I’ve had the Boots moisturizer since September I believe and the shelf life is 24 months since opening so it’s all good :-). But wow, this moisturizer is good stuff and it’s almost empty. Anyways using Boots moisturizer on top of the Estee Lauder night repair serum also gives amazing results the next day–I can’t believe I ignored this one for soo long.

No Responses Yet to “update on project 10 pan”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

