Project 10 pan #2

17Jun09

my first item:

1. L’Oreal Hydrafresh Toner

Tonight I just got 75 dollars from proof reading my neighbor’s thesis. Now, I hope to not blow it in one sitting. Remember save–or…pay your bills…:-(

After the shower I used the Each Peach massage bar. It’s not as strong as the Wiccy Bar but I like how fresh and citrusy it smells :-D. It’s perfect for summer. Wiccy is definitely great when you’re feeling sore though…

And I am loving the “Big Shampoo” from Lush–that one was a trial size. If I returned the empty container–I get 10% of the full size one! awesome…but I also so far like the American Cream conditioner (trial size too). I do like the H’suan Wen Hua moisturizer too and I’m pretty close to consider buying it because i just love the spiciness my hair feels when I put it on. But it’s something I’d probably put on once in a while like special occasions. Anyways must hold on to that sample too.

Clockwise: H’suan Wen Hua hair moisturizer, Big Voluminizing shampoo, The big tease styling gel, and American cream (all sample sizes)

IMG_8719

Clockwise: Ultrashine shampoo, Jungle conditioner, and Godiva (all sample size)

IMG_8718

So here’s the the infamous deal that I’ve been mentioning for quite sometime…note to self: MUST hold on to the sample containers!!! also these solid shampoos are gonna last a while. Anyways I haven’t used them all a lot to give a detailed review so stay tune!

No Responses Yet to “Project 10 pan #2”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

