wardrobe transitioning…

23Jun09

one piece at a time…

and affordable too!

So Sunday my mom made me throw away my Abercrombie and Fitch top because it didn’t fit like it use to anymore–i noticed over the four years I got bustier hehe.

But thank god, yesterday was payday and I got this Jones New York from Ross for about 30 dollars.

It’s similar to this picture except it’s brown and the sleeves I don’t think look puffy. I like how it looks sophisticated with a pair of jeans, it’s soft and it definitely goes with everything and every season (seriously, a nice summer nights sweater). I’ll post a picture soon…

I hope as soon as  I’m done writing a proper cover letter and making a great resume, my next outfit will be…an interview suit with pieces I can wear over and over again.

I’m not sure what style I want to look for–not necessarily “grown up” because it make me think old and frumpy. Maybe keyword is sophisticated… Don’t exactly have a style muse in mind though…

No Responses Yet to “wardrobe transitioning…”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

