essentials: Korres Lip butter

29Jun09

image from sephora.com.

Oh I couldn’t find my Korres Lip butter in a while and used that dreaded Nivea Kiss of Moisture SPF 4. The Nivea gave sun protection which I like but it didn’t moisturize so I had to keep applying every so often. But i’m so glad I found it because my lips are finally sighing. I’d like to buy more too–the only thing I wish it had was SPF. The shade I currently have is in “Pomengranate” which is pink and I bought it along with giftset called “Love your Lips” which came with this Lip Butter and 3 Cherry Full Glosses and they all come in full sizes. I looove Korres giftsets–they are soo much better than Estee Lauder gift sets :-D.

No Responses Yet to “essentials: Korres Lip butter”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

