Finally…

01Jul09

I am done writing my resume. I have two one is a general one and the other one lists my labskills.

yesterday I went to the career counselor. She gave me advice on writing a cover letter and just reading the job descriptions on jobs I’m interested in, made writing a cover letter a lot easier because on your cover letter you want to prove you are qualified for the desired job position.

Speaking of which, I found this:

Avoid these 7 Killer Cover Letter Mistakes

No Responses Yet to “Finally…”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

