Instant love!

03Jul09

Chanel Fall 2009 makeup swatches are already up!

– The Murano quad is really pretty!!!! But I’ve been eye-ing Mystic Eyes for a while and save Murano later. I hope Murano is not limited edition! *crosses fingers* I love how versatile it is! And I looove the Rouge Allure lipsticks too: Instinctive, Intuitive, Captive, and Amusing. I’d also like a tweed blush to add since I don’t have any.

it’s officially up in the Chanel.com site. I would love to get Intermezzo too and check out that star product as well.

ugh! my wallet must be screaming…don’t worry wallet–I won’t go crazy. I’ll buy the ones I like and can afford. So far on the website I doesn’t look like Murano is a LE and same with the RA lipsticks and the new nail polishes–which is great!

No Responses Yet to “Instant love!”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

