my makeup collection! part I

03Jul09

90% of my makeup reside here in this drawer. Like I said, it’s not as much as otherr makeup collections I’ve encountered in the blog but it is more than average I guess??? Idk.

The remaining are on my desk but they’re usually staples like powder and there’s this blue eyeshadow trio i’ve been meaning to try so I put it there because there’s a chance that I’ll actually use it. I’ll show that too.

What isn’t picture is this little bag where I keep all my free sample too…

oh yeah, I’d like to thank my neighbor for some the perfume boxes, they’re great for storage!

the empty trader Joe’s scrub which i now store my lipglosses

The drawer was kind of smallish–it didn’t fit all the boxes I had so I had to use one of my travel bags to store my blushes.

No Responses Yet to “my makeup collection! part I”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

