July’s challenge

04Jul09

ok there are two and they are both non-beauty related.

1. It’s a hard one and this one is to not eat out alone and when eating out with friends, when deciding between items pick the cheaper one.  When EC and I go out to eat sometime we split the meal.

2. to apply to at least one job per day. Last year after seeing my friend not being unemployed for 5 months last year–I don’t want to be in that position. Though I’ve posted my resume online, I’ve constantly updated it just to even correct a few grammatical errors.

Coming soon, overview on June’s 30 day one eyeshadow challenge.

No Responses Yet to “July’s challenge”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

