30 days of Chanel Safari

06Jul09

So in the beginning of June, I had to use one product everytime I used makeup and I chose Chanel eyeshadow in Safari.

Chanel safari

After 30 days

versus the beginning of June:

Chanel Safari

Chanel Safari from the beginning of June

So there is a dip on this eyeshadow. I bought this over a year ago and I’ve been barely using it. I forgot how versatile this product is!!!

It’ a nice wash to wear alone.

I like to top it with black eyeshadow to intensify the the color.

It also I love mixing it with my NYX blue trio eyeshadows. It makes it more wearable during the day time.

Anyways the current challenge I’m doing is a little  more difficult and it’s not related to makeup. It’s to apply for at least one job per day but I have to be active too by following up, etc. And also to not eat out by myself because I feel that is where my money is going too (it adds up). And when eating out, when deciding between food–pick the cheaper one…

No Responses Yet to “30 days of Chanel Safari”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

