4th of July…

06Jul09

what did I do?

I visited my ex-roommate and had get together/BBQ. We went to the beach and watched fireworks. It’s really cool to watch it at the beach because if you look along the shoreline, there were fire works there too which I thought was cool. There were also fireworks coming from behind the mountains.

After the fireworks me and 2 of my other friends from the get together went to another kickback just for fun. Wow, being there made me feel so old because I just graduated and everything and i’m worried about getting a job and they’re just well–being college students. Man…if I were to ever move away from West LA, I would have to start all over and make new friends, new place, and new memories and I don’t even know where I would begin :-(.

So what did you guys do for the 4th of July?

No Responses Yet to “4th of July…”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

