Nordies beauty pre-sale!!!

06Jul09

Get your beauty stuff from Nordies!! I loove pre-sale and I love getting samples! And definitely start getting some fall collection stuff before everyone else. I don’t want to be too crazy this year but I got the Chanel eye gloss on hold and on the day of, I’ll probably get a second item–not sure yet…it’s either the tweed blush or Mystic eyes quad.

I love the Chanel makeup ladies over at the Westside Pavillion Nordstrom and I love making conversations with them. I would be so sad if I were to move (well you know having a job and all), I would miss them. I mean I’ve never met any genuinely nice makeup ladies until they came about–they’re so personable and they even helped me out with buying my friend’s birthday gift last year. I’ve been to many makeup counters before and they are enough for me to come back. I mean really, i would definitely would drive there to buy anything they sell.

No Responses Yet to “Nordies beauty pre-sale!!!”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

