Oh no! I forgot my…moisturizer!!!

06Jul09

When you first start blogging, try experimenting with as many possible topics you can think of. So…I thought maybe i can also make a series of situations where I did not have something and what did I substitute it for. It can be almost anything I forgot or don’t have so I find a way to substitute.

so last night, I spent the night at my ex-roomate’s place. It was totally impromptu and I smelled like the beach. So I took a shower and washed my face with whatever soap was available and wiped whatever remaining the soap with my to-go makeup wipes which I carry in my bag but I did not have my moisturizer and my face was drying up. So used Neutrogena Norwegian Formula Hand Cream (Fragrance Free). It does the job of moisturizing and it’s non-greasy. Can’t say if you use this long term will it break you skin out but since this product is small and portable to take in your purse and you did an impromptu sleeping over at your friend’s place or you’re camping, then try this!

No Responses Yet to “Oh no! I forgot my…moisturizer!!!”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

