number 6 and 7

10Jul09

1. L’Oreal Hydrafresh Toner

2. boot’s no 7. moisture quench

3. Trader Joe’s Purifying Scrub

4. Estee Lauder Idealist (sample)

5. Estee Lauder Advanced Night Repair Eye Cream (sample)

6. Lush American Cream Double Strength Conditioner

Review: I love this conditioner and this was trial size I got from the Big Hair Affair Kit. I love how there are fresh strawberries and fresh oranges in the ingredients.  I will definitely buy this again–and oh!! return the empty sample size container and get 10% off the full size version (expires September 30th 2009). But I won’t buy this ASAP because I really should reduce my load before I move out. But I will definitely buy this before the 10% off expires!!!

7. Delight Skin Conditioner in Warm Vanilla

Review: I got this as a gift from a friend. I believe they don’t sell this line anymore. Anyways it’s an ok product I mean it smells nice whenever I am in the shower–but it’s not moisturizing enough to replace my baby oil or lotion.

No Responses Yet to “number 6 and 7”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

