number 8 + 9

11Jul09

1. L’Oreal Hydrafresh Toner

2. boot’s no 7. moisture quench

3. Trader Joe’s Purifying Scrub

4. Estee Lauder Idealist (sample)

5. Estee Lauder Advanced Night Repair Eye Cream (sample)

6. Lush American Cream Double Strength Conditioner Review

7. Delight Skin Conditioner in Warm Vanilla

8. Chanel Hydramax + Active Gel (Sample)

This was a sample I got from Macy’s. Honestly I prefer the cream I’ve tested it’s feel sooo soft. I’d like to get a sample of that. Anyways I love how this gel cream immediately sinks in and your skin feels soft and hydrated. In the future I’d like to get the sample size of the cream to see if like it or maybe even the serum to see if it’s worth the 70+ dollars. Last year I had a sample size of the Chanel Mousse Comfort and this is like one of the few times I bought a cleanser the second time–to me it was worth the 45 dollars.

9. Breathe High Lather body wash in Peaceful Desert Lily  – This was a gift I got from a friend. This claims to be soapless but it lathers like crazy!!! Anyways I didn’t like the smell very much it was very flowery but I’m glad I finished this product!

p.s. I’m still trying to experiment with different wordpress layouts.

No Responses Yet to “number 8 + 9”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

