how to use petroleum jelly #4

13Jul09

Eye make-up remover

So Friday night as I was getting ready to go to a party I decided I wanted to experiment with some smokey blue eyes. But it took a lot of tries because I didn’t want to look like a racoon. There were a lot of trials and errors and I didn’t want to wash my face to start over so I used cotton balls and swabs to selectively take off my makeup. It effortlessly removes your makeup!

Wearing the smokey blue eyes alone made me look ghastly so I had to add color to the cheeks to balance out.What did I use to complete the look?

Eyes: Chanel Smoky eyes (I used the grey and white one only) and NYX Sexy Eyes Trio in Baby Blue, Pacific and Navy

Cheeks: Cargo BeachBlush in Cable Beach

Lips: Korres Lip Butter in Pomengranate

No Responses Yet to “how to use petroleum jelly #4”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

