Finished with round 2

14Jul09

1. L’Oreal Hydrafresh Toner

2. boot’s no 7. moisture quench

3. Trader Joe’s Purifying Scrub

4. Estee Lauder Idealist (sample)

5. Estee Lauder Advanced Night Repair Eye Cream (sample)

6. Lush American Cream Double Strength Conditioner Review

7. Delight Skin Conditioner in Warm Vanilla (gift)

8. Chanel Hydramax + Active Gel (Sample)

9. Breathe High Lather body wash in Peaceful Desert Lily  (gift)

10. Sexy Hair Concepts Chocolate Soymilk Shampoo – I got this one from a mom and pop beauty salon and it’s EXPENSIVE THERE. I was looking at prices online and their prices are not so bad.That mom and pop beauty shop ripped me off–it was at least 17 dollars there for a 13.5 oz but on Amazon it’s 13.59. Anyways what I love about this product was that this little bottle lasted me a looong time. I bought this in December and it’s now July. I mean I know I have used Lush Shampoos in between but still a long time for a little bottle of shampoo. Also I love how it’s sulfate-free and it doesn’t dry out my hair and it smells good too. As soon as I walk into the study room everyone tells me how I smell like chocolate what I’m wearing. I’d buy this again when the weather cool down because I think of hot chocolate yumm…

Anyways this is the end of round two of Project 10 pan–I’m thinking maybe that Chanel eye gloss is a good reward after finishing up for project 10 pan and it’s gonna be mine by the end of the week! I’m starting to notice that my load is getting smaller (thank god) and I’m looking forward to an easier move.  Stay tune for a third project 10 pan and I’m thinking this might be the last round I’ll do for a while and these are the following items I’m predicting (here were round 2 prediction FYI):

1. Lush Big Shampoo

2. Lush Hair moisturizer H’suan Wen Hua

3. Vaseline SPF 15

4. Chanel Rectifiance Intense moisturizer samples

5. Wiccy Massage Bar

6. Don Freeman’s Facial Enzyme mask in Pineapple

7. L’oreal Nature’s Therapy Moisture Cream (my 2nd almost finished one)

8. Skin appetit Otim-Eyes Firming Eye Cream

9. Witch Hazel Toner

10. Secret Deordorant

No Responses Yet to “Finished with round 2”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

