Nordstrom anniversary sale coming this weekend!

14Jul09

oooh I am loving the clothes and shoes in the Nordstrom’s anniversary sale!!!

But even with the sale it’s too high with my college budget and goals—the only thing I can buy is just makeup and besides during my time in college I don’t think I can see myself wearing expensive clothes to class especially in lab where once in a while my clothes can be stained or messy so there’s no point in owning a pair of Sevens when you got sulfuric acid eating it away.

Before i use to cut pictures of pieces and whole outfits for inspiration but i wonder what ever happened to that book??? Anyways maybe I should start again and use it as something as a wishlist and hope I find something slightly less expensive.

No Responses Yet to “Nordstrom anniversary sale coming this weekend!”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

