Another way to store Lush products

15Jul09

IMG_0062

IMG_0064

So today I bought the Lush body butter in Buffy and on the way there I decided to stop by Michael’s to buy  a container for it because they just so happen to be so much cheaper than the tin containers. And I didn’t feel like buying another body butter just to get the free tin container. Anyways this container was originally suppose to be for keeping pictures but instead I thought i can make it as a storage to store my lush products! It’s about 1.5o at Michael’s. The products displayed are Buffy and Massage Bar in Each Peach. I could put more like those trial size shampoo bars and conditioner because there somes was to be alot of room left over or maybe I should’ve bought a soap. So now I’ve got something to clean my body with (if I had the soap lol), to scrub my body, and to moisturize my body all in this little box. This would look like a cool container to travel when going home for the weekends or away from home, etc.

No Responses Yet to “Another way to store Lush products”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

