Conair Fabric Steamer

25Jul09

At walmart.com, this was priced about 20 dollars and this is definitely a NEED!! I’ve been thinking about getting a fabric steamer for a while because I don’t really walking to my neighbor’s place to iron my clothes because he’s the only person who owns an iron. Yesterday before leaving for my interview, I went to my job to borrow their iron because I don’t think my neighbor would be up around this time. Without the busting out the ironing board, I feel this one is better for a quick ironing and it’s got 4 stars at Walmart.com.

No Responses Yet to “Conair Fabric Steamer”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

