First day of putting my Budget to use

02Aug09

Today I went to the OC fair. Can’t believe I almost forgot about my budget for this month. Anyways the new monthly challenge is to see if I can live off of 60 dollars for eating out/coffee money and 40 dollars off of her entertainment. today was a big day so lots of spending! Yikes this might be harder than I expected.

EAting out: 60 dollars

7.02 for dinner

4 dollars sharing a dish with EC

4.75 Fried Reese’s Pieces

3.94 for Breakfast

__________________

TOTAL: 19.71

leftover: 40.21

Entertainment: 40 dollars

– OC fair 10 dollars =

30 left over

p.s. more beauty related posts coming up!. Sorry I haven’t any I’ve been busy with school, work, finding a job and finding a hobby!

No Responses Yet to “First day of putting my Budget to use”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

